Scroll to discover the inspiration

Outstanding

Everyday? What's that? Extraordinary experiences are had by those who dare to do outstanding things. The new twin fragrance s.Oliver OUTSTANDING is the icing on the cake for particularly blissful moments: Like all good fashion collections, it combines unexpected nuances, offers surprises and exudes pure joie de vivre.
Fruity or flowery? Clean or sexy? Why pick just one? We want it all, and we want it now! Savour every moment and discover what's over the horizon… s.Oliver OUTSTANDING is a perfume for everyone who enjoys life to the full.

Fragrance

A fruity fragrance concept with exhilarating notes, as dynamic and alive as we are.

S.OLIVER OUTSTANDING WOMEN

s.Oliver OUTSTANDING Women is a fruity-fresh fragrance of juicy mandarin, blackcurrant and raspberry in the top note. In the heart note, freesia, peony and a lily of the valley accord give the fragrance its individual character. Vanilla, vibrant ambergris and white cedar skillfully round off the bouquet.

S.OLIVER OUTSTANDING MEN

s.Oliver OUTSTANDING Men is a fruity-fresh fragrance of juicy mandarin, blackcurrant and raspberry in the top note. In the heart note, freesia, peony and a lily of the valley accord give the fragrance its individual character. Vanilla, vibrant ambergris and white cedar skillfully round off the bouquet.

Design

The design – straight to the point.

Trendy collections currently being celebrated at the international fashion weeks are arriving in our daily lives. Graphic prints, with cheerful dots or straight lines ... It's all about letting one's true colours shine and having lots of fun along the way.
This is no time to be dull and boring: the perfume bottle needs to broadcast the fact that there's something special inside! The pink and white folded box with cheerful dots for women, and the marine blue-grey striped version for men both make a promise: Be outstanding! And the different slogans inside the folded box encourage you to do the same. Be outstanding.

Overview

The product range

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English

Bitte scrollen

Outstanding

Alltag? Was war das noch mal? Großartiges erleben diejenigen, die Außergewöhnliches wagen. Der neue Twin-Duft s.Oliver OUTSTANDING ist das i-Tüpfelchen für besondere Glücksmomente: Wie der Mustermix in der Mode kombiniert er unerwartete Nuancen, überrascht und versprüht die pure Lebensfreude. Fruchtig oder blumig?
Clean oder sexy? Warum entscheiden? Wir wollen alles, und zwar sofort! Jeden Moment auskosten und entdecken, was hinter dem Horizont kommt … s.Oliver OUTSTANDING ist ein Duft für alle, die das Leben in vollen Zügen genießen.

Duft

S.OLIVER OUTSTANDING WOMEN

s.Oliver OUTSTANDING Women ist eine fruchtig-frische Duftkomposition aus saftiger Mandarine, schwarzer Johannisbeere und Himbeere in der Kopfnote. Freesie, Pfingstrose und ein Maiglöckchen-Akkord sorgen im Herzen für einen individuellen Charakter. Vanille, lebhafter Amber und weißes Zedernholz runden das Bouquet gekonnt ab.

S.OLIVER OUTSTANDING MEN

s.Oliver OUTSTANDING Men – Die vibrierende Komposition aus klassisch vertrauten Noten von Lavendel und Rosmarin gepaart mit der Raffinesse von Veilchenblättern endet in einem eleganten Akkord aus Vetiver und weichen Hölzern.

Design

Das Design – unterm Strich auf den Punkt gebracht

Trendige Mustermixe, die gerade auf den internationalen Fashion Weeks gefeiert werden, kommen in unserem Alltag an. Grafische Muster, mal mit fröhlichen Punkten, mal linear auf Streifzug … Es geht darum, Farbe zu bekennen und dabei viel Spaß zu haben.
Auch ein Parfumflakon darf nicht langweilig wirken, sondern muss auf den ersten Blick signalisieren: Hier steckt etwas Besonderes drin! Die rosa-weiße Faltschachtel mit fröhlichen Punkten für die Damen sowie das männliche Pendant im gestreiften marineblau-grauen Look geben ein Versprechen: Auffallen! Dazu rufen auch die verschiedenen Slogans im Inneren der Faltschachteln auf. Be outstanding.

Im Überblick

Produkte

Handelspartner

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English