Scroll to discover the inspiration

Selection

s.Oliver Selection offers the perfect fragrance for an elegant presentation. Whether you're out at your favorite bar, a cocktail lounge or at an elegant party in the city, with s.Oliver Selection the evening will become unforgettable.
The perfect fragrance for all of life's special moments.

Fragrance

SELECTION WOMEN

The moment is now. s.Oliver SELECTION WOMEN is a stylish fragrance for special occasions. Enjoy this extraordinary composition of casual sensuality and discreet allure: with a creamy top note of nectarine, bergamot, roasted apple and lime, a floral heart note of white peony, transparent jasmine and honeysuckle, and a warm base note of Texan cedar, ambergris and musk.

SELECTION MEN

Select your own style. s.Oliver SELECTION MEN is the perfect fragrance for anyone wishing to combine the stylish and the casual in the evening as well. Composed, self-confident, sexy. Experience a charismatic blend of sage, mandarin and basil in the elegant top note, clover and nutmeg in the sensual heart note, and musk, vetiver, guaiacum wood and patchouli in the elegant base note.

Design

FORM FOLLOWS FRAGRANCE

Sometimes, the perfect moment arrives for timeless design. Clear, straightforward and yet sophisticated.
Just like with s.Oliver SELECTION WOMEN and MEN: the bottles – white for the women's fragrance, black for the men's fragrance – stand for stylish elegance, while the matt gold elements create highlights and underscore the fragrances' independent character.

Overview

The product range

Retailers

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English

Bitte scrollen

Selection

s.Oliver Selection bietet den perfekten Duftdress für eine edle Inszenierung. Ob es sich um die noble Lieblingsbar, eine Cocktail-Lounge oder die elegante Partylocation der Stadt handelt,
mit s.Oliver Selection wird der Abend unvergesslich. Der perfekte Duft für alle besonderen Momente.

Duft

SELECTION WOMEN

The moment is now. s.Oliver SELECTION WOMEN ist der stylische Duft für besondere Anlässe. Genießen Sie eine außergewöhnliche Komposition aus lässiger Sinnlichkeit und dezenter Anziehungskraft: mit einer cremigen Kopfnote aus Nektarine, Bergamotte, Bratapfel und Limette, einer floralen Herznote aus weißer Pfingstrose, transparentem Jasmin und Lornicera sowie der warmen Fondnote aus texanischem Zedernholz, Ambra und Moschus.

SELECTION MEN

Select your own style. s.Oliver SELECTION MEN ist der perfekte Duft für alle, die auch abends Stil und Lässigkeit kombinieren möchten. Souverän, selbstbewusst, sexy. Erleben Sie einen charismatischen Mix aus Salbei, Mandarine und Basilikum in der eleganten Kopfnote, Kleeblüten und Muskatnuss in der sinnlichen Herznote sowie Moos, Vetiver, Guajakholz und Patchouli im edlen Fond.

Design

FORM FOLLOWS FRAGRANCE

Manchmal ist einfach der richtige Moment für zeitlose Formen. Klar, schnörkellos und doch raffiniert.
Wie bei s.Oliver SELECTION WOMEN und MEN: Die Flakons – weiß für den Damenduft, schwarz für den Herrenduft – stehen für stilvolle Eleganz, während die mattgoldenen Elemente Highlights setzen und den eigenständigen Charakter der Düfte unterstreichen.

Im Überblick

Produkte

Handelspartner

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English