Scroll to discover the inspiration

SO PURE

No filter, no make-up: “style over substance” is a thing of the past! We long for something genuine – natural and authentic. For true friends and real happiness. Because less is often more! The new fragrances by s.Oliver SO PURE help to bring out the personality of the wearer.
Thanks to their pleasant, enveloping scent, they are the perfect companion in everyday life. s.Oliver SO PURE Women and s.Oliver SO PURE Men exude ease and concentrate on the essential: feeling comfortable in one’s own skin and enjoying pure life.

Fragrance

S.OLIVER SO PURE WOMEN
The fragrance of s.Oliver SO PURE Women gently blends into the skin. The tangy citrus notes in the headnote, complemented by green ivy and the fruity freshness of apple, ensure the wearer feels good and simply smells wonderful. These are joined by floral accents embedded in gentle cashmere wood. The soft base with warm ambrox and woody notes rounds off this velvety fragrance.

S.OLIVER SO PURE MEN
The fragrance of s.Oliver SO PURE Men is pleasant and appealing. The freshness of bergamot, crunchy green apple and spicy cardamom in the headnote promises a harmonious fragrance experience. Fresh floral notes combine with aromatic lavender in the heart, warmly enveloped by amber and woody accents in the final notes.

Design

Scandinavian design is well known for its simplicity and functionality. Inspired by this understated aesthetic, the s.Oliver SO PURE bottles have a minimalist design with expressive accents in the trend colours of pastel pink and deep blue. 
The folding boxes are also very stylish – the style element of colour blocking is continued on the outer packaging of s.Oliver SO PURE Men, and the delicate diamond pattern of s.Oliver SO PURE Women evokes Scandinavian fashion and interior design. Two fragrances – one design statement.

Overview

The product range

Retailers

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English

Bitte scrollen

SO PURE

No filter, no make-up: „Mehr Schein als Sein“ ist Vergangenheit! Denn wir sehnen uns nach etwas Echtem – nach Natürlichkeit und Authentizität. Nach wahren Freunden und unverstelltem Glück. Denn weniger ist oft mehr! Die neuen Düfte von s.Oliver SO PURE unterstützen dabei, die eigene Persönlichkeit hervorzuheben.
Dank des angenehmen, umschmeichelnden Dufts sind sie die perfekten Begleiter im Alltag. s.Oliver SO PURE Women und s.Oliver SO PURE Men versprühen Leichtigkeit und konzentrieren sich damit auf das Wesentliche: sich in seiner Haut wohl zu fühlen und das pure Leben zu genießen.

Duft

S.OLIVER SO PURE WOMEN
 Sanft verschmilzt der Duft von s.Oliver SO PURE Women mit der Haut. Sich gut zu fühlen und einfach wundervoll zu duften – dazu verhelfen in der Kopfnote die spritzigen Zitrusnoten, ergänzt von grünem Efeu und der fruchtigen Frische von Apfel. Hinzu gesellen sich Blütenakzente, eingebettet in sanftes Kaschmirholz. Die weiche Basis mit warmem Ambrox und holzigen Noten vollendet den samtigen Duft.

S.OLIVER SO PURE MEN
Anziehend angenehm – so duftet auch s.Oliver SO PURE Men. Die Frische von Bergamotte, knackigem grünem Apfel und würzigem Kardamom hält schon in der Kopfnote ein harmonisches Dufterlebnis bereit. Frische florale Noten verbinden sich im Herzen mit aromatischem Lavendel und werden im Ausklang von Amber und holzigen Akzenten warm umhüllt.

Design

Skandinavisches Design ist bekannt für seine Schlichtheit und Funktionalität. Inspiriert von dieser zurückgenommenen Ästhetik sind die Flakons von s.Oliver SO PURE in minimalistischem Stil gehalten, mit aussagekräftigen Akzenten in den Trendfarben Rosa und Tiefblau. 
Sehr stylish sind auch die Faltschachteln – das Stilelement des Colour-Blockings setzt sich auf der Umverpackung von s.Oliver SO PURE Men fort, und das filigrane Rautenmuster von s.Oliver SO PURE Women erinnert an skandinavische Mode und Inneneinrichtung. Zwei Düfte, ein Designstatement.

Im Überblick

Produkte

Handelspartner

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English