Scroll to discover the inspiration

Superior

"Premium" is not a question of taste - it's an attitude to life. This discerning attitude always follows a principle which is expressed on the outside with a high-class dress code.
With the fragrances to match – Superior by s.Oliver Women and Men – you can confidently present your own captivating charm and fascinating aura in a way that is never shy and always full of enjoyment.

Fragrance

WOMEN

Superior by s.Oliver Women is a self-confident and alluring fragrance whose rich woody notes express both a sense of style and sensuality. The top note of tangy mandarin, grapefruit and passion fruit transforms into a luminous harmony of orchid, freesia and plum in the heart note, and is rounded off with a soft, woody base note.

MEN

Superior by s.Oliver Men is an expressive and charismatic men's fragrance whose top note features a vitalizing accord of grapefruit and bergamot. It reveals its masculine character in the heart note with warm, spicy elements and a select combination of precious iris root and a woody vetiver note. The fragrance is rounded off with the warm aura of natural balms – elegant notes combined with modern masculinity.

Design

OPPOSITES ATTRACT.
The high-quality design appeals to modern and independent women and men who consciously and dynamically savor everything their day has to offer, and who have full control over their lives. With their intricate lids, the solid glass bottles demonstrate a select style – complementary in form and design, together they become one.
The unconventional metal-look border reflects the Superior maxim. The exclusive design concept is confidently continued by the packaging, whose silver finish and intricate embossing give it just the right signature look.

Overview

The product range

Retailers

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English

Bitte scrollen

Superior

„Premium“ ist keine Frage des Geschmacks, vielmehr ist es eine Lebensmaxime. Diese anspruchsvolle Einstellung hat stets ein Prinzip, das auch mit einem gepflegten Dresscode demonstriert wird.
Mit den passenden Düften Superior by s.Oliver Women und Men inszeniert man souverän seinen fesselnden Charme und seine faszinierende Aura – immer ohne Scheu und voller Genuss.

Duft

WOMEN

Superior by s.Oliver Women ist eine selbstbewusste und anziehende Duftkomposition, die durch ihre reichhaltigen Holznoten Stil und zugleich Sinnlichkeit zum Ausdruck bringt. Der Auftakt aus spritziger Mandarine, Grapefruit und Passionsfrucht verläuft im Herzen zu einer strahlenden Harmonie aus Orchidee, Freesie sowie Pflaume und wird durch einen weichen, holzigen Fond abgerundet.

MEN

Superior by s.Oliver Men ist ein ausdrucksvoller und charismatischer Herrenduft, der mit einem belebenden Akkord aus Grapefruit und Bergamotte beginnt. Anschließend entfaltet er seinen maskulinen Charakter durch warme, würzige Elemente sowie die ausgewählte Kombination aus der kostbaren Iriswurzel und der holzigen Vetivernote. Abgerundet wird dieser Duft schließlich durch die warme Ausstrahlung natürlicher Balsame – edle Noten gepaart mit moderner Männlichkeit.

Design

GEGENSÄTZE ZIEHEN AN.
Das hochwertige Design spricht moderne und unabhängige Frauen und Männer an, die entschlossen und dynamisch jeden Tag voll auskosten und ihr Leben fest im Griff haben. Die schweren Glasflakons demonstrieren mit ihren aufwendigen Kappen einen ausgesuchten Stil – komplementär in Farbe und Formsprache, werden sie zusammen eins.
Die unkonventionelle Einfassung in Metalloptik reflektiert die Superior-Maxime. Das exklusive Designkonzept wird von den Faltschachteln souverän fortgeführt, silberne Veredelungen und aufwendige Prägungen geben ihnen die richtige Handschrift.

Im Überblick

Produkte

Handelspartner

This site is also available in English. Do you want to view it in English?

Continue in German Continue in English